Ugo G. Montanari

Ph.D. Politecnico di Milano 1966 Italy

Advisor 1: Antonio Grasselli

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baldan, PaoloUniversità di Pisa2000
Bistarelli, StefanoUniversità di Pisa20017
Bonchi, FilippoUniversità di Pisa20084
Ciancarini, PaoloUniversità di Pisa198836
Corradini, AndreaUniversità di Pisa19901
Degano, PierpaoloUniversità di Pisa6
Ferrari, Gian-LuigiUniversità di Pisa19908
Gadducci, FabioUniversità di Pisa19961
Gorrieri, RobertoUniversità di Pisa19911
Laneve, CosimoUniversità di Pisa1993
Prini, GianfrancoUniversità di Pisa1971
Sassone, VladimiroUniversità di Pisa19942
Turini, FrancoUniversità di Pisa19737

According to our current on-line database, Ugo Montanari has 13 students and 85 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 91500 for the advisor ID.