Vanathi Gopalakrishnan


Ph.D. University of Pittsburgh 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Parallel Experiment Planning: Macromolecular Crystallization Case Study
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Bruce Gardner Buchanan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Balasubramanian, JeyaUniversity of Pittsburgh2020
Ceschin, RafaelUniversity of Pittsburgh2017
Dougall, DavidUniversity of Pittsburgh2007
Ganchev, PhilipUniversity of Pittsburgh2010
Grover, HimanshuUniversity of Pittsburgh2012
Jordan, RickUniversity of Pittsburgh2016
Liu, YanCarnegie Mellon University2006
Liu, YuzheUniversity of Pittsburgh2018
Lopez Pineda, ArturoUniversity of Pittsburgh2015
Lustgarten, JonathanUniversity of Pittsburgh2009
McDade, KevinUniversity of Pittsburgh2017
Mitra, PinakiUniversity of Pittsburgh2006
Ogoe, HenryUniversity of Pittsburgh2016

According to our current on-line database, Vanathi Gopalakrishnan has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 91366 for the advisor ID.