Marcos Martins Alexandrino


Ph.D. Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio de Janeiro 2002 Brazil
Dissertation: Riemannian Singular Foliations with Sections and Transnormal Maps
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: Ricardo Sa Earp
Advisor 2: Gudlaugur Thorbergsson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cavenaghi, LeonardoUniversidade de São Paulo2020
Kodi Inagaki, MarceloUniversidade de São Paulo2020

According to our current on-line database, Marcos Alexandrino has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 91270 for the advisor ID.