Karl Dilcher


Ph.D. Queen's University at Kingston 1983 Canada
Dissertation: Zeros of Bernoulli Polynomials

Advisor: Paulo Ribenboim

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Shaghay, AbdullahDalhousie University2020
Kreh, MartinUniversität Hildesheim2017
McLellan, KarynDalhousie University2012
Noble, RobDalhousie University2011
Vargas, AntonioDalhousie University2016

According to our current on-line database, Karl Dilcher has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 91100 for the advisor ID.