Jean Fasel


Ph.D. École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL) 2005 Switzerland
Dissertation: Groupes de Chow orientés
Mathematics Subject Classification: 19—K-theory

Advisor 1: Manuel Ojanguren
Advisor 2: Jean Barge

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Du, PengUniversité Grenoble Alpes2020
Feld, NielsUniversité Grenoble Alpes2021
Kolderup, Håkon AndreasUniversitetet i Oslo2020
Peng, KeyaoUniversité Grenoble Alpes2023
Syed, TariqLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2019
Yang, NanjunUniversité Grenoble Alpes2019

According to our current on-line database, Jean Fasel has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 90942 for the advisor ID.