John H. Mason


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Representations of Independence Spaces

Advisor: Richard Anthony Brualdi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdul Rahman, Shafia2005
Begg, Andy2002
Bills, ElisabethThe Open University1997
Brown, TonyThe Open University2000
Butlin, John2003
de Geest, Els1999
Drury, Helen2006
Duke, Roger19753
Hewitt, Dave1987
Hogan, Susan1995
Johnston-Wilder, Peter2009
Kyriakides, Andreas O.20051
Main, Roger1973
Philips, Eileen1999
Rahman, Roselainy2000
Rodd, Melissa19931

According to our current on-line database, John Mason has 16 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9091 for the advisor ID.