Frank Arvey Wattenberg


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Differentiable and Topological Braids

Advisor: Edward Richard Fadell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blass, AndreasHarvard University197036
Cromarty, AndrewUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1983
Moore, ThomasUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1977
Rising, III, HawleyUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1989

According to our current on-line database, Frank Wattenberg has 4 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9074 for the advisor ID.