Konstantin Aleksandrovich Zhevlakov

Mathematics Subject Classification: 17—Nonassociative rings and algebras

Advisor: Anatoly Illarionovich Shirshov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gorbunov, ViktorNovosibirsk State University197812
Miheev, Igor'Novosibirsk State University1973
Roomeldi, RaulSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk1974
Shestakov, IvanSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk197337
Slin'ko, ArkadiiInstitute of Mathematics of SBRAS19731

According to our current on-line database, Konstantin Zhevlakov has 5 students and 55 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 90738 for the advisor ID.