Enrico Pontelli


Ph.D. New Mexico State University 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Efficient Parallel Execution of Prolog Programs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Gopal Gupta

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alajarmeh, NancyNew Mexico State University2014
Campeotto, FedericoUniversità degli Studi di Udine2015
Elkabani, IslamNew Mexico State University2006
El-Khatib, OmarNew Mexico State University2007
Fioretto, FerdinandoNew Mexico State University and Università degli Studi di Udine2016
Le, HungNew Mexico State University2007
Liu, ChongbingNew Mexico State University2008
Pan, YuNew Mexico State University2007
Saad, EmadNew Mexico State University2005
Villaverde, KarenNew Mexico State University2002
Wright, BenjaminNew Mexico State University2018

According to our current on-line database, Enrico Pontelli has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 90592 for the advisor ID.