Steven Fredrick Bauman


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Klein Group as a Fixed Point Free Automorphism Group

Advisor: Michio Suzuki

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Chambers, Jr., GrahamUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1969
Overbeck, JuliusUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1971
Troccolo, JosephUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1971
Schnackenberg, Jr., F. RichardUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1972
Calcaterra, RobertUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1983
Theron, D.University of Wisconsin-Madison1988

According to our current on-line database, Steven Bauman has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 903 for the advisor ID.