Hans (Johannes) Freyer

Dr. phil. Universität Leipzig 1911 Germany
Dissertation: Geschichte der Geschichte der Philosophie im achtzehnten Jahrhundert
Mathematics Subject Classification: 01—History and biography

Advisor 1: Johannes   Volkelt
Advisor 2: Karl Gotthard Lamprecht

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ebersberger, HelmutUniversität Leipzig1946
Weidauer, FriedrichUniversität Leipzig1938

According to our current on-line database, Hans (Johannes) Freyer has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 90283 for the advisor ID.