Frederick Stanton Hillier


Ph.D. Stanford University 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: New Criteria for Selecting Continuous Sampling Plans
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: Gerald J. Lieberman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bean, JamesStanford University198195
Gray, PaulStanford University19691
Harrison, J. MichaelStanford University197181
Kella, OfferStanford University19871
Mehrotra, VijayStanford University1992
Ortega-Reichert, ArmandoStanford University1968

According to our current on-line database, Frederick Hillier has 6 students and 183 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89896 for the advisor ID.