Gaston Mandata N'Guérékata


Ph.D. Université de Montréal 1980 Canada
Dissertation: Remarques sur les Equations Differentielles Abstraites [Remarks on abstract differential equations]
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor: Samuel D. Zaidman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brindle, DarinMorgan State University2019
Mebrat, MarkusMorgan State University2021
Milce, ArilUniversité Antilles-Guyane2015
Norouzi, FatemehMorgan State University2021
Oueama-Guengai, Roger EnockUniversité de Bangui2019
Yambiyo, Brice MartialUniversité de Bangui2021

According to our current on-line database, Gaston N'Guérékata has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89808 for the advisor ID.