Abba Gumel


Ph.D. Brunel University 1994 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Edward Henri Twizell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hassan, ShituUniversity of Pretoria2015
Iboi, EnahoroArizona State University2020
Podder, ChandraUniversity of Manitoba2010
Safi, MohammadUniversity of Manitoba2010
Sharomi, OluwaseunUniversity of Manitoba2010

According to our current on-line database, Abba Gumel has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89744 for the advisor ID.