James Adedayo Oguntuase


Ph.D. Obafemi Awolowo University 2001 Nigeria
Dissertation: On weighted norm inequalities for a certain class of integral operators

Advisor: Christopher Olutunde Imoru

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abiola, BankoleFederal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta2009
Adebambo, PaulFederal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta2014
Ayedun, FunmilayoFederal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta2016
Durojaye, PhillipFederal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta2014
Fabelurin, OlanrewajuObafemi Awolowo University2015
Idowu, BabatundeFederal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta2009
Mewomo, OluwatosinFederal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta200716
Ogunde, AdewaleFederal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta2014
Rauf, KamiluUniversity of Ilorin20098

According to our current on-line database, James Oguntuase has 9 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89621 for the advisor ID.