Ole Skovmose

Ph.D. 1982
Mathematics Subject Classification: 97—Mathematics education

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bopape, MathumeAalborg Universitet2002
Khuzwayo, HerbertAalborg Universitet2000
Moodley, ManikamAalborg Universitet2004
Vithal, RenukaAalborg Universitet2000

According to our current on-line database, Ole Skovmose has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89613 for the advisor ID.