Daniel Ponasse


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ayissi Eteme, FidèleUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 11982
Benkaddour, SaidUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 11986

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Ponasse has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89587 for the advisor ID.