Mohamed Akkar


Ph.D. Université Bordeaux 1 1976 France
Dissertation: Etude spectrale dans une algèbre topologique ou bornologique complète: élements non réguliers
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor 1: Henri Hogbe-Nlend
Advisor 2: Gustave Choquet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abouelaz, AhmedUniversité Bordeaux 119793
Chidami, MohamedUniversité Bordeaux 119771
El Azhari, M.Faculty of Science, Rabat1994
El Yacoubi, NouzhaUniversité Mohammed V -Agdal, Rabat19781
Tajmouati, AbdelazizUniversité Mohammed V -Agdal, Rabat19951

According to our current on-line database, Mohamed Akkar has 5 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89582 for the advisor ID.