Feliksas Ivanauskas


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1974 Russia
Dissertation: Investigation of Difference Green's Function for Wave Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Nikolai Sergeevich Bakhvalov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Vadeikis, BronislavasVilniaus universitetas1986
Krylovas, AleksandrasVilniaus universitetas19871
Katauskis, PranasVilniaus universitetas1990
Seibak, MiroslavVilniaus universitetas1993
Radziunas, MindaugasVilniaus universitetas1996
Korsakiene, DaivaVilniaus universitetas1997
Meskauskas, TadasVilniaus universitetas1999
Navickis, KazimierasVilniaus universitetas1999
Baronas, RomasVilniaus universitetas20007
Vaicekauskas, RimantasVilniaus universitetas2000
Kirjackis, JevgenijusVilniaus universitetas2002
Pikturna, AleksasVilniaus universitetas2003
Kurtinaitis, AndriusVilniaus universitetas2004
Praninskas, GintarasVilniaus universitetas2004
Dabulyte-Bagdonaviciene, JurgitaVilniaus universitetas2005
Maslovskis, RomualdasVilniaus universitetas2007
Raguotis, AntanasVilniaus universitetas2007
Lapcun, BogdanasVilniaus universitetas2008
Puida, MantasVilniaus universitetas2009
Jasaitis, ValdasVilniaus universitetas2012
Mackevičius, MažvydasVilniaus universitetas2013
Sajavičius, SvajūnasVilniaus universitetas2013
Baronas, DariusVilniaus universitetas2014

According to our current on-line database, Feliksas Ivanauskas has 23 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89442 for the advisor ID.