H. Sanford Weisberg


Ph.D. Harvard University 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Contributions to Order Statistics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Frederick Mosteller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahn, ChulUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1986
de la Vega Gongora, JorgeUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2005
Ibrahim, JosephUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities198833
Kahng, MyungUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1990
Lendway, LisaUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2012
Park, ChongsunUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1995
Rendahl, AaronUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2008
Scrucca, LucaUniversità degli Studi di Perugia2000
Shao, YongwuUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2007
Shih, WeichungUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1981

According to our current on-line database, H. Sanford Weisberg has 10 students and 43 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89320 for the advisor ID.