Carolina Araujo


Ph.D. Princeton University 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Variety of Tangents to Rational Curves

Advisor: János Kollár

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Arruda, Rafael LucasInstituto de Matemática Pura e Aplicada2015
Ervilha Nobili, EdilaineInstituto de Matemática Pura e Aplicada2012
Lindquist Figueredo, João PauloInstituto de Matemática Pura e Aplicada2021
Monsôres, DouglasInstituto de Matemática Pura e Aplicada2012
Naéliton, JoseInstituto de Matemática Pura e Aplicada20152
Rischter, RickInstituto de Matemática Pura e Aplicada2017

According to our current on-line database, Carolina Araujo has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89272 for the advisor ID.