William James Perry


Ph.D. The Pennsylvania State University 1957 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Mean Value Theorems for Solutions of Certain Partial Differential Equations

Advisor 1: Isador Mitchell Sheffer


Alderson, DavidStanford University2003

According to our current on-line database, William Perry has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89256 for the advisor ID.