Gil Cavalcanti


D.Phil. University of Oxford 2004 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: New Aspects of the dd^c Lemma
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Nigel James Hitchin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alboresi, DavideUniversiteit Utrecht2018
Baarsma, ArjenUniversiteit Utrecht2019
Klaasse, RalphUniversiteit Utrecht2017
van der Leer Duran, JoeyUniversiteit Utrecht2016
Witte, AldoUniversiteit Utrecht2021

According to our current on-line database, Gil Cavalcanti has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89061 for the advisor ID.