Remke Nanne Kloosterman


Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 2005 Netherlands
Dissertation: Arithmetic and Moduli of Elliptic Surfaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor 1: Marius van der Put
Advisor 2: Jaap Top

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dan, AnanyoHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2015
Keil, StefanHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2014
Lindner, NielsHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2017
Minzlaff, MoritzTechnische Universität Berlin2013
Ouwehand, DavidHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2017

According to our current on-line database, Remke Kloosterman has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88750 for the advisor ID.