Ruibin Zhang


Ph.D. University of Tasmania 1986 Australia
Dissertation: The Gauge Technique
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Robert Delbourgo

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blumen, SachaUniversity of Sydney2006
Gow, LucyUniversity of Sydney2007
Yin, YunchuanUniversity of Sydney2004

According to our current on-line database, Ruibin Zhang has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88650 for the advisor ID.