Tinko Tinchev


Ph.D. University of Sofia 1986 Bulgaria
Dissertation: Extensions of the Propositional Dynamic Logic
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Dimiter Vakarelov
Advisor 2: Dimiter Skordev


Georgiev, DimiterUniversity of Sofia2017

According to our current on-line database, Tinko Tinchev has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88564 for the advisor ID.