Ivan Soskov


Ph.D. University of Sofia 1984 Bulgaria
Dissertation: Computability in Partial Algebraic Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Dimiter Skordev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baleva, VesselaUniversity of Sofia2002
Ganchev, HristoUniversity of Sofia20091
Nikolova, StelaUniversity of Sofia1992

According to our current on-line database, Ivan Soskov has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88539 for the advisor ID.