Jacques Lévy Véhel


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1988 France
Dissertation: Analyse et synthèse d'objets bi-dimensionnels par des méthodes stochastiques
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Olivier Dominique Faugeras

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arras, BenjaminÉcole Centrale2014
Herbin, ErickUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2004
Lebovits, JoachimUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI and École Centrale2012
Seuret, StéphaneÉcole Polytechnique20035

According to our current on-line database, Jacques Lévy Véhel has 4 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88398 for the advisor ID.