Tobias Ekholm


Ph.D. Uppsala Universitet 1998 Sweden
Dissertation: Immersions and Their Self-Intersections

Advisor: Oleg Yanovich Viro

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Björklund, JohanUppsala Universitet2011
Dimitroglou Rizell, GeorgiosUppsala Universitet2012
Karlsson, CeciliaUppsala Universitet2016
Asplund, JohanUppsala Universitet2021

According to our current on-line database, Tobias Ekholm has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88097 for the advisor ID.