Emmanuel Jeannot


Ph.D. École Normale Supérieure de Lyon 1999 France
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Michel Cosnard

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Caniou, YvesUniversité Henri Poincaré Nancy 120041
Wagner, FrédéricUniversité Henri Poincaré Nancy 12005

According to our current on-line database, Emmanuel Jeannot has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87853 for the advisor ID.