Elena A. Erosheva


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Grade of Membership and Latent Structure Models with Application to Disability Survey Data

Advisor: Stephen Elliott Fienberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Grant, SheridanUniversity of Washington2021
Gruhl, JonathanUniversity of Washington2012
White, TobyUniversity of Washington2008

According to our current on-line database, Elena Erosheva has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8777 for the advisor ID.