Larbi Alili


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1995 France
Dissertation: Fonctionnelles exponentielles et certaines valeurs principales des temps locaux browniens

Advisor: Marc Yor

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aylwin, AndrewUniversity of Warwick2017
Liu, JiaqiUniversity of Warwick2012

According to our current on-line database, Larbi Alili has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87678 for the advisor ID.