Vladimir Molchanov

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia

Advisor: Felix Aleksandrovich Berezin


Chitikov, IgorVoronezh State University1985

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Molchanov has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87521 for the advisor ID.