Johannes Nicaise


Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Leuven 2004 Belgium
Dissertation: Igusa zeta functions and motivic generating series
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor 1: Jan Denef
Advisor 2: François Loeser

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bultot, EmmanuelKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2015
Cauwbergs, ThomasKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2016
Debry, ChristopheKatholieke Universiteit Leuven and Universiteit van Amsterdam2016
Fantini, LorenzoKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2014
Jaspers, AnneliesKatholieke Universiteit Leuven and Københavns Universitet2017
Jeuris, BenKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2015
Kesteloot, LoreKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2016
Lunardon, LuigiImperial College London2020
Mazzon, EnricaImperial College London2019
Overkamp, OttoImperial College London2018
Potemans, NaudKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2022
Rosso, GiovanniKatholieke Universiteit Leuven and Université Sorbonne Paris Nord20143
Smeets, ArneKatholieke Universiteit Leuven and Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay20141

According to our current on-line database, Johannes Nicaise has 13 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87353 for the advisor ID.