Kevin Seppi

Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1990 UnitedStates

Advisor: Unknown


Monson, ChristopherBrigham Young University2006

According to our current on-line database, Kevin Seppi has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8729 for the advisor ID.