Margaret Rose Martonosi

Ph.D. Stanford University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analyzing and Tuning Memory Performance in Sequential and Parallel Programs

Advisor 1: Thomas Edward Anderson
Advisor 2: Anoop Gupta

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ghosh, SomnathPrinceton University1999
Skadron, KevinPrinceton University199923
Zhong, PeixinPrinceton University1999
Brooks, DavidPrinceton University2001
Luo, ZhenPrinceton University2001
Hu, ZhigangPrinceton University2002
Joseph, RussellPrinceton University2004
Juang, PhiloPrinceton University2006
Wu, QiangPrinceton University2006
Xie, FenPrinceton University2006
Donald, JamesPrinceton University2007
Isci, CanturkPrinceton University2007
Sadler, ChristopherPrinceton University2007
Wang, YongPrinceton University2007
Contreras, GilbertoPrinceton University2008
Zhang, PeiPrinceton University2008
Chi, EricPrinceton University2009
Bhattacharjee, AbhishekPrinceton University20106
Yetim, YavuzPrinceton University2015
Javadi-Abhari, Ali2017

According to our current on-line database, Margaret Martonosi has 20 students and 49 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87175 for the advisor ID.