Zenon W. Pylyshyn

Ph.D. University of Saskatchewan 1963 Canada

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dawson, MichaelUniversity of Western Ontario19863
Eagleson, RoyUniversity of Western Ontario1992

According to our current on-line database, Zenon Pylyshyn has 2 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8695 for the advisor ID.