Brailey Sims


Ph.D. University of Newcastle 1972 Australia
Dissertation: On Numerical Range and its Application to Banach Algebra
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor 1: John Robilliard Giles

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Castillo Santos, FranciscoUniversity of Newcastle2010
Dalby, TimothyUniversity of Newcastle1998
Lindstrom, ScottUniversity of Newcastle2019
Majumdar, SrimatiUniversity of New England1984
Moors, WarrenUniversity of Newcastle19924
Mustafa, ZeadUniversity of Newcastle2005
Rose, MichaelUniversity of Newcastle2015
Searston, IanUniversity of Newcastle2014
Smyth, MichaelUniversity of Newcastle1995
Tam, MatthewUniversity of Newcastle20161

According to our current on-line database, Brailey Sims has 10 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86798 for the advisor ID.