Christian-Oliver Ewald


Ph.D. Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg 2002 Germany
Dissertation: Hochschild Homology and De Rham Cohomology of Stratifolds

Advisor: Matthias Kreck

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chavanasporn, WalailuckUniversity of St. Andrews2010
Christoforidou, AmaliaUniversity of Glasgow2015
Geißler, JohanesUniversity of St. Andrews2010
Gregory, IanUniversity of Sydney2012
Nawar, RoyUniversity of Sydney2013
Ting, Marten Sai HungUniversity of Sydney2012
Wang, Wen-KaiUniversity of St. Andrews2009
Xiao, YajunJohann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main2009

According to our current on-line database, Christian-Oliver Ewald has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8679 for the advisor ID.