Joyce Barbara Friedman


Ph.D. Harvard University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A New Decision Procedure in Logic with a Computer Realization

Advisor: Hao Wang

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Perrault, (Charles) RaymondUniversity of Michigan1975121
Warren, DavidUniversity of Michigan197936
Scha, RemkoRijksuniversiteit Groningen198355
Shaban, MarwanBoston University1996

According to our current on-line database, Joyce Friedman has 4 students and 216 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8658 for the advisor ID.