Natalia Sidorova

Ph.D. Yaroslavl State University 1998 Russia
Dissertation: Petri Nets Transformations

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Yustinova (Ioustinova), NataliyaVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2004
Oanea, OliviaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2007
Bratosin, CarmenTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2011
van der Werf, JanHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin and Technische Universiteit Eindhoven2011
Schonenberg, HelenTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2012
van Eck, MaikelTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2022

According to our current on-line database, Natalia Sidorova has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86571 for the advisor ID.