Jan Koster

Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1978 Netherlands
Dissertation: Locality Principles in Syntax

Advisor 1: Wim Klooster
Advisor 2: Henk J. Verkuyl


de Mey, JacobRijksuniversiteit Groningen1990

According to our current on-line database, Jan Koster has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86525 for the advisor ID.