Franciska de Jong

Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1991 Netherlands
Dissertation: Determiners: Features and Filters

Advisor: Henk J. Verkuyl

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hiemstra, DjoerdUniversiteit Twente200112
Monz, ChristofUniversiteit van Amsterdam20039
Kraaij, WesselUniversiteit Twente20042
Westerveld, ThijsUniversiteit Twente2004
Aly, RobinUniversiteit Twente2010
Trieschnigg, DolfUniversiteit Twente2010
Tjin-Kam-Jet, KienUniversiteit Twente2013
van der Sluis, FransUniversiteit Twente2013
Dadvar, MaralUniversiteit Twente2014
Hogenboom, FrederikErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2014

According to our current on-line database, Franciska de Jong has 10 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86508 for the advisor ID.