James Dickson Stamey


Ph.D. Baylor University 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Bayesian Analysis of Poisson Data with Misclassification
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Thomas Lester Bratcher

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bennett, MonicaBaylor University2011
Bray, RossBaylor University2013
Cheng, DunleiBaylor University2007
Crixell, JoAnnaBaylor University2008
Faya, PaulBaylor University2017
King, ClayBaylor University2018
Knorr, JackBaylor University2014
Lakshminarayanan, DivyaBaylor University2019
McGlothlin, AnnaBaylor University2007
Miyakawa, EvanBaylor University2022
Morgan-Cox, Mary AnnBaylor University2010
Prajapati, PurviBaylor University2020
Seaman, III, JohnBaylor University2010
Sides, RyanBaylor University2013
Watson, SydeakaBaylor University2011
Wei, HuaBaylor University2012
Williamson, ForrestBaylor University2014
Wu, WenqiBaylor University2016

According to our current on-line database, James Stamey has 18 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8644 for the advisor ID.