Theodorus (Theo) Petrus van der Weide


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1980 Netherlands
Dissertation: Datastructures: An Axiomatic Approach and the Use of Binomial Trees in Developing and Analyzing Algorithms

Advisor 1: Alexander A. Ollongren
Advisor 2: Jan van Leeuwen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arampatzis, AviKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen2001
Bagarukayo, EmilyRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2012
Berger, Fredrich ChrisstofhKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1998
Bruza, PeterRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen1993
Businge, JohnTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2013
de Vrieze, PaulRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2006
Farkas, JózsefRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2008
Flesch, IldikóRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2008
Frederiks, PaulKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1997
Grootjen, FrancRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2005
Hommersom, Aart Jan (Arjen)Radboud Universiteit Nijmegen20084
Jones, Paul AlanKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen2000
Kanagwa, BenjaminRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2009
Khamis, MaryamRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2020
Ngubiri, JohnRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2008
Omona, WalterRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2014
Proper, Henderik (Erik)Radboud Universiteit Nijmegen19949
Tegegne Asfaw, TesfaRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2014
ter Hofstede, ArthurRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen199314
Tulinayo, FionaRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2014
van Bommel, PatrickRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen19956
van Gerven, MarcelRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen20071
van Gils, BasRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2006
Wondergem, BerndKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen2000

According to our current on-line database, Theodorus (Theo) van der Weide has 24 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86387 for the advisor ID.