Árpád Pál

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1957 Russia
Dissertation: Analytical Theory of Interpolation of the Small Planet (55) Astrea
Mathematics Subject Classification: 70—Mechanics of particles and systems

Advisor 1: Georgiy Nikolaevich Duboshin
Advisor 2: Nikolay Dimitrievich Moiseev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anisiu, MiraBabeş-Bolyai University1997
Burs, LucianBabeş-Bolyai University1976
Cârșmaru, MariaBabeş-Bolyai University1982
Cucu-Dumitrescu, CătălinBabeş-Bolyai University1997
Giurgiu, IoachimBabeş-Bolyai University1989
Goron, SabinBabeş-Bolyai University1982
Ionescu-Vlăsceanu, VictorBabeş-Bolyai University1989
Mioc, VasileBabeş-Bolyai University19815
Oproiu, TiberiuBabeş-Bolyai University19756
Pârv, BazilBabeş-Bolyai University1990
Predeanu, IrinaBabeş-Bolyai University1982
Radu, EugeniaBabeş-Bolyai University1982
Șamșudan, IuliuBabeş-Bolyai University1986
Sass, AtillaBabeş-Bolyai University1986
Șelaru, DanBabeş-Bolyai University1999
Stavinschi, IolandaBabeş-Bolyai University1994
Szenkovits, FerencBabeş-Bolyai University1999
Szucs-Csillik, IharkaBabeş-Bolyai University2002
Tatomir, EmilBabeş-Bolyai University1986
Trifu, MirceaBabeş-Bolyai University1984
Văduvescu, OvidiuBabeş-Bolyai University1997
Vass, GheorgheBabeş-Bolyai University1982

According to our current on-line database, Árpád Pál has 22 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86293 for the advisor ID.