Emmanuil Haralambous Georgoulis


D.Phil. University of Oxford 2003 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Discontinuous Galerkin Methods on Shape-Regular and Anisotropic Meshes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Endre Suli

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hall, EdwardUniversity of Leicester20071
Aboiyar, TerhemenUniversity of Leicester200814
Virtanen, JuhaUniversity of Leicester2010
Subhan, FazliUniversity of Leicester2011
Metcalfe, StephenUniversity of Leicester2015
Cox, SamuelUniversity of Leicester2017
Dong, ZhaonanUniversity of Leicester2017
Sabawi, YounisUniversity of Leicester2017
Sutton, OliverUniversity of Leicester2017
Sabawi, MohammadUniversity of Leicester2018
Jolley, LukeUniversity of Leicester2019
Plaka, DimitraNational Technical University of Athens2022

According to our current on-line database, Emmanuil Georgoulis has 12 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86159 for the advisor ID.