Sridhar R. Tayur


Ph.D. Cornell University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analysis of a Kanban-Controlled Serial Manufacturing System

Advisor: Robin Otho Roundy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akçay, AlpCarnegie Mellon University20133
Bispo, CarlosCarnegie Mellon University1997
Charnsirisakskul, KasarinGeorgia Institute of Technology2003
Dai, TinglongCarnegie Mellon University2013
Erhun, FeryalCarnegie Mellon University20022
Gavirneni, SrinageshCarnegie Mellon University1997
Kapuscinski, RomanCarnegie Mellon University199618
Keskinocak, Pinar5
Slaugh, VinceCarnegie Mellon University2015
Swaminathan, Jayashankar1
Turner, JohnCarnegie Mellon University2010

According to our current on-line database, Sridhar Tayur has 11 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86155 for the advisor ID.