Erhan Bayraktar


Ph.D. Princeton University 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topics in Stochastic Processes and Their Applications
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: H. Vincent (Harold) Poor

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hu, XueyingUniversity of Michigan2012
Huang, Yu-JuiUniversity of Michigan20132
Kravitz, RossUniversity of Michigan2013
Li, JiaqiUniversity of Michigan2016
Munk, AlexanderUniversity of Michigan2017
Xing, HaoUniversity of Michigan20091
Yang, BoUniversity of Michigan2008
Zhang, YuchongUniversity of Michigan2015
Zhou, ZhouUniversity of Michigan2015

According to our current on-line database, Erhan Bayraktar has 9 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86065 for the advisor ID.