Peter Müller


Dr. rer. nat. Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg 1996 Germany
Dissertation: Exakte Aussagen zur Quantendynamik weiß verrauschter Systeme

Advisor: Hajo Leschke

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dietlein, AdrianLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2018
Gebert, MartinLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2015
Küttler, HeinrichLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2014
Schulte, RuthLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2020
Wagner, IngoLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2013

According to our current on-line database, Peter Müller has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85494 for the advisor ID.